Verzinkte Reno Matratze Gabione

  • gabion mattress river bank &gabion box Rock Reno Mattress& gabion basket 6x2x0.3m

    Gabionen Matratze Flussufer & Gabionenbox Rock Reno Matratze & Gabionenkorb 6x2x0,3m

    Die Gabionenmatratze wird auch als Steinkäfigmatratze oder Renomatratze bezeichnet, was bedeutet, dass die Dicke des von der Maschine hergestellten Netzes viel geringer ist als die Länge und Breite der Gabionenmatratze Wasserdamm, Uferneigung und so weiter. Es hat die Vorteile der Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit an das Fundament.
  • 4-Galvanized Retaining Wall Reno Mattress gabion baskets

    4-Verzinkte Stützmauer Reno Matratzenkörbe

    Die Gabionenmatratze wird auch als Steinkäfigmatratze oder Renomatratze bezeichnet, was bedeutet, dass die Dicke des von der Maschine hergestellten Netzes viel geringer ist als die Länge und Breite der Gabionenmatratze Wasserdamm, Uferneigung und so weiter. Es hat die Vorteile der Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit an das Fundament.
  • 3-6x8cm double twist stone reno mattress  gabion for river bank in Philippines

    3-6x8cm Double Twist Stein Reno Matratze Gabione für Flussufer auf den Philippinen

    Die Gabionenmatratze wird auch als Steinkäfigmatratze oder Renomatratze bezeichnet, was bedeutet, dass die Dicke des von der Maschine hergestellten Netzes viel geringer ist als die Länge und Breite der Gabionenmatratze Wasserdamm, Uferneigung und so weiter. Es hat die Vorteile der Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit an das Fundament.
  • High zinc coated hexagonal gabion reno mattress 60×80

    Hochverzinkte sechseckige Gabionen-Reno-Matratze 60×80

    Die Gabionenmatratze wird auch als Steinkäfigmatratze oder Renomatratze bezeichnet, was bedeutet, dass die Dicke des von der Maschine hergestellten Netzes viel geringer ist als die Länge und Breite der Gabionenmatratze Wasserdamm, Uferneigung und so weiter. Es hat die Vorteile der Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit an das Fundament.
  • Rock Reno Mattress gabion 6x2x0.3 merosion control gabion wall

    Rock Reno Matratze Gabione 6x2x0,3 Merosion Control Gabionenwand

    Gabion Wires Box besteht aus schwerem verzinktem Draht / ZnAl (Golfan)-beschichtetem Draht / PVC- oder PE-beschichteten Drähten, die Maschenform ist sechseckig. Der Gabionenkorb wird häufig im Hangschutz, Baugrubenabstützung, Berggesteinshaltung, Fluss- und Dammkolkschutz eingesetzt
    Gabionenkorb-Oberflächenbehandlung: Das Finish kann feuerverzinkt, hochverzinkter Draht, verzinkte Aluminiumlegierung oder PVC-beschichtet usw. sein.

Galvanized Reno Mattress Gabion

  • gabion mattress river bank &gabion box Rock Reno Mattress& gabion basket 6x2x0.3m

    gabion mattress river bank &gabion box Rock Reno Mattress& gabion basket 6x2x0.3m

    The Gabion Mattress is also called the stone cage mattress, the Reno mattress, which means the thickness of the mesh made up by the machine is much smaller than the length and width of the Gabion mattress.It is used as the anti-scour structure of water embankment, bank slope and so on. It has the advantages of flexibility and adaptability to the foundation.
  • 4-Galvanized Retaining Wall Reno Mattress gabion baskets

    4-Galvanized Retaining Wall Reno Mattress gabion baskets

    The Gabion Mattress is also called the stone cage mattress, the Reno mattress, which means the thickness of the mesh made up by the machine is much smaller than the length and width of the Gabion mattress.It is used as the anti-scour structure of water embankment, bank slope and so on. It has the advantages of flexibility and adaptability to the foundation.
  • 3-6x8cm double twist stone reno mattress  gabion for river bank in Philippines

    3-6x8cm double twist stone reno mattress gabion for river bank in Philippines

    The Gabion Mattress is also called the stone cage mattress, the Reno mattress, which means the thickness of the mesh made up by the machine is much smaller than the length and width of the Gabion mattress.It is used as the anti-scour structure of water embankment, bank slope and so on. It has the advantages of flexibility and adaptability to the foundation.
  • High zinc coated hexagonal gabion reno mattress 60×80

    High zinc coated hexagonal gabion reno mattress 60×80

    The Gabion Mattress is also called the stone cage mattress, the Reno mattress, which means the thickness of the mesh made up by the machine is much smaller than the length and width of the Gabion mattress.It is used as the anti-scour structure of water embankment, bank slope and so on. It has the advantages of flexibility and adaptability to the foundation.
  • Rock Reno Mattress gabion 6x2x0.3 merosion control gabion wall

    Rock Reno Mattress gabion 6x2x0.3 merosion control gabion wall

    Gabion Wires Box are made of heavy galvanized wire / ZnAl (Golfan) coated wire / PVC or PE coated wires, the mesh shape is hexagonal style. The Gabion Basket are used widely in slope protection, foundation pit supporting, mountain rock holding, river and dams scour protection
    Gabion Basket Surface Treatment: Finish can be hot-dipped galvanized,High Galvanized Wire, galvanized aluminum alloy or PVC coated, etc.